I’m in a GLASS CASE OF EMOTION!

Bonus points:  the post title – what movie?

This girl.  These expressions.  They slay me.  I love that babies have not learned to filter or censor their emotions and their outward display of those emotions.  What you see and hear is what you get and that is exactly what they feel in that exact moment.

I give you a few of the many expressions of Madam Pea…

Worried.
Aka – What do you mean I have to take a bottle?

img_3800

Mischievous.
Aka – I just made a diaper deposit and it was a doozy.

img_3803

 

Surprised.
Aka – Kiki and Rue aren’t my blood siblings??

img_3806

Excited.
Aka – Great joke, mom.  I’m always going to think that you are hil-ar-ious.

img_3808

What are you feeling on this fine day?

7 thoughts on “I’m in a GLASS CASE OF EMOTION!

  1. Grateful that your adorable baby girl is my granddaughter who I get to care for and play with every week! Her photos beautifully capture her expanding range of emotions.

Comment! Please! I love comments like macaroni loves cheese.

