Recently on Instagram.

You may be interested in the may-ny photos I may-naged to shoot in May.

Omay, omay.  I’m done with the may – ahem, I mean play – on words.

Once again, I followed the prompts on #fmsphotoaday.  And here are some of my favorites.

image

Prompt:  Snack
A little caffeine and applesauce on office moving day.  Spoon not included.

image

Prompt:  Collection
3 girls.  9 flavors of gelato.  Those numbers add up just fine.

image

Prompt:  Taken From Above
It’s all bare feet, springtime, and roses around here.

image

Prompt:  Blue
I’m not feeling blue, but my dress is.

image

Prompt:  Ready
Someone is ready for a nap after a long morning at the office.

image

Prompt:  I Spy…
…a gorgeous little hummingbird.  And he spies me.

image

Prompt:  Lines
Life lines.

image

Prompt:  Create
Fingers crossed that those clouds create some rain.

image

Prompt:  Alone
A self-time app is alone’s best friend.

image

Prompt:  Waiting
…for this package no more.  Flo likes the paintings fine, but she loves the box.

image

Prompt:  Neighborhood
It’s a rainy day in the ‘hood.

image

Prompt:  Meal
A typical dinner in the Kevin and Amy household.

image

Prompt:  Negative Space
I had to Google a definition of this photography term.  And the photo is a winner.

image

Prompt:  Sunset
And skyline.

image

Prompt:  Pet
This one is so soft and sweet and cuddly.

image

No prompt.  Just an island paradise with a popsicle.

What kind of photos did you take in the month of May?  Popsicle, anyone? 

8 thoughts on “Recently on Instagram.

  1. You clever dog you. I MAY-be think you’re adorable. OK I do, I just wanted to use the May play on words. You were much better at it. I took a lot of photos of food and hiking in May, and I plan to do the same in June. HA!

  2. What kind of gelato did you get? And what kind is that popsicle? Obviously my favorite photos of yours involve 1) food or 2) cats. A close third is 3) you & Kevin because dangit if you aren’t outrageously adorable together.

  3. Your pictures are aMAYzing as per usual. And I totally dig that word playing! I’m a little obsessed with Instagram myself, so I’m glad to see someone loves it as much as I do!

  4. i haven’t been on instagram in a while, but that makes me appreciate these photographs all the more – that sleeping dog is precious, we’re wearing the same toe-nail polish, and i want want want that blue dress of yours (so gorgeous!)

Comment! Please! I love comments like macaroni loves cheese.

