Enough about me. Here are 5 things about him.

I stumbled across a link up for Boys Behind the Blog, hosted by Mal and Stephanie. Loving it, I insisted that Kevin answer the questions. After all, everyone should want to know more about the sweet, intelligent, and dashingly handsome boy behind this blog.

Misc Pictures 121

1. Describe yourself in five words.
Considerate, genuine, witty, interested, dedicated *

2. What is your biggest fear?
Suffocation.

3. What is your favorite candy?
Mint M&M’s

4. What was the best Halloween costume you’ve ever worn?
Dog the Bounty Hunter (John McCain was a close second) **

image

5. Who is your favorite football team?
Denver Broncos

Misc Pictures 023

*He is all of those things. And every other good thing imaginable.  Gosh, I’m lucky!

**He claims there is no photo evidence of the Dog costume. I borrowed the McCain picture from Tiffany.  Fun fact:  this was the night Kevin and I originally met – he was John McCain, I was Holly Golightly.  John & Holly.  Who woulda thought?

8 thoughts on “Enough about me. Here are 5 things about him.

  1. The Dog the Bounty Hunter costume must have been before you two got together, I know there’s no way you would have let a whole Halloween go by without getting a picture. I think he’s the lucky one – no more undocumented costumes (for better or worse).

  2. You both nailed this one for sure……I also want to see dog the bounty hunter, you should quiz others who were at the party, What is the costume for this year?

Comment! Please! I love comments like macaroni loves cheese.

