Recently on Instagram.

Puppies, kitties, surprises, jewelry, and dresses.  That about sums it up on Instagram lately.  Not a bad life, I must say.  Follow along @amy_adesertgirl.

Don't tell my two cats, but I let a puppy kiss me....

Don’t tell my two cats, but I let a puppy kiss me….

Flo and I, enjoying a good book.

Flo and I, enjoying a good book.

My favorite hidden find as we packed up the house to move?  A personalized and autographed Vanilla Pop flier.  If you know Kevin in real life, you know how funny this truly is.  A closet Vanilla Pop fan - I knew it!

My favorite hidden find as we packed up the house to move? A personalized and autographed Vanilla Pop flier. If you know Kevin in real life, you know how funny this truly is. A closet Vanilla Pop fan – I knew it!

My new Origami Owl locket and necklace in rose gold.  The charms - a sparrow, coral cameo, a pearl, and a cross.

My new Origami Owl locket and necklace in rose gold.
The charms – a sparrow, coral cameo, a pearl, and a cross.

I love playing dress up. And when the reason is to celebrate a friend’s birthday, it’s a win-win.

What have you been Instagrammin’ lately? 

8 thoughts on “Recently on Instagram.

Comment! Please! I love comments like macaroni loves cheese.

