Photo Friday Flashback. – Lisa’s High School Graduation.

index_006_006

This is my sweet little sister.  Four years ago, she graduated high school, and tomorrow she graduates college.  I remember when she was a little redhead, following me around everywhere (the way little sisters do, you know).  Now, I’d have to run to keep up with her.  She is graduating with honors, works three jobs, takes the GMAT next week (for fun, basically, because she has already met the requirements to start grad school in the fall), and would likely be voted Miss Congeniality of her college campus (if there were such an election).

I’m so proud of you, Lisa!  You’re a rockstar.

And remember how cool you once thought I was when you’re rich and famous someday.

Sisters

10 thoughts on “Photo Friday Flashback. – Lisa’s High School Graduation.

  1. Aww so sweet! i remember when my baby sister graduated from college and I about fell apart emotionally. I don’t know what I’m going to do when she gets married someday, haha!

  2. This brought tears to my eyes and hope to my heart, I remember when you two could barely stand each other, I am so proud of both of you.

Comment! Please! I love comments like macaroni loves cheese.

