Recently on Instagram.

Let’s catch up. Life has been busy, but there’s always time to Instagram.

Stars and Stripes and a breeze.

Stars and Stripes and a slight breeze.

Dress...check.

Dress…check.

Raindrops on the window...

Raindrops on the window…

Bachelorette party at a new hang-out.

Bachelorette party at a new hang-out.

White linen dress.

White linen dress.

Door open.  Spring air, come inside!

Door open. Spring air, come inside!

Water - straight from the hose.

Water – straight from the hose.

Nothing says "Friday night" like a little hard cider.

Nothing says “Friday night” like a little hard cider.

Beat the lunch crowd rush for a Thai lunch with friends.

Beat the lunch crowd rush for a Thai lunch with friends.

Happy hour!

Happy hour!

Roaring fire at the Pink Adobe.

Roaring fire at the Pink Adobe.

Sure, the hat looks cute, but it's main purpose?  Hide the unruly eyebrows....

Sure, the hat looks cute, but it’s main purpose? Hide the unruly eyebrows….

Why, hello Polar watch.  It has been awhile since I've brought you out to pass the time.

Why, hello Polar watch. It has been awhile since I’ve brought you out to pass the time.

Prickly Pear margarita with my Junior League ladies.

Prickly Pear margarita with my Junior League ladies.

Baked acorn squash with salmon, shrimp, mushrooms, spinach, and other goodies.  Served on a bed of mashed potatoes.  I'm in.

Baked acorn squash with salmon, shrimp, mushrooms, spinach, and other goodies. Served on a bed of mashed potatoes. I’m in.

What have you Instagram’ed recently?  Find me at amyb_003.

9 thoughts on “Recently on Instagram.

  1. I was going to comment on which photo’s were my favorites and then I realized that all of them are amazing. Ha, ha. I do really love the raindrops on the window photo though…

  2. love your backyard! The weather has been so nice lately, so I´ve been longing for some outdoor space.. sadly we don´t even have a balcony:-(
    That cider looks intriguing! I absolutely LOVE apple cider!

Comment! Please! I love comments like macaroni loves cheese.

