Recently on Instagram.

Once again, I followed through and posted a pic for the prompts prepared {that was a lot of ‘p’s} by fmsphotoaday.  I posted each day in March (hollllla), and here are a few of my favorites.

Day 4 - Lucky.

Day 4 – Lucky.

Day 9 - Faceless Self Portrait.

Day 9 – Faceless Self Portrait.

Day 12 - In the Distance.

Day 12 – In the Distance.

Day 13 - Sound.

Day 13 – Sound.

Day 15 - Explore.

Day 15 – Explore.

Day 16 - 9 o'clock.

Day 16 – 9 o’clock.

Day 17 - Green.

Day 17 – Green.

Day 20 - Clean.

Day 20 – Clean.

Day 21 - Working.

Day 21 – Working.

Day 24 - Up.

Day 24 – Up.

Day 25 - In Your Drawer.

Day 25 – In Your Drawer.

Day 26 - Something You Did.

Day 26 – Something You Did.

Day 28 - In the Mirror.

Day 28 – In the Mirror.

As you can see, my Instagram inspiration comes from my cats, the gorgeous outdoors, and an awkward number of selfies.  Who are you on Instagram?

4 thoughts on “Recently on Instagram.

  1. Nice job, lady! Sadly, I am “that-mom-who-can’t-stop-taking-photos-of-my-super-cute-little-boy” on Instagram. I just can’t help myself.

Comment! Please! I love comments like macaroni loves cheese.

