Recently on Instagram…

I was successful in my attempt to follow along with #fmsphotoaday in February – a picture was uploaded for each of the 28 prompts.  Holla… 

Here are a few of my recent favs.  To see all of my Instagram awesomeness, you can find me as amyb_003.

Handwritten thank you notes are always in style.

Handwritten thank you notes are always in style.

My name - in sign language.

My name – in sign language.

Valentine's Day flowers, Moscato, and a homemade dinner - all courtesy of my favorite guy.  White cat tail in background is an added bonus.

Valentine’s Day flowers, Moscato, and a homemade dinner – all courtesy of my favorite guy. White cat tail in background is an added bonus.

Margarita & chips + salsa = Saturday evening perfection

Margarita & chips + salsa = perfection

His hand in mine - on our way to Sunday breakfast.

His hand in mine – on our way to Sunday breakfast.

The photo prompt for the day was "Quiet".  Silence is silver?

The photo prompt for the day was “Quiet”. Silence is silver?

Sweet cross-eyed cat from down the street.

Sweet cross-eyed cat from down the street.

TRX on Sunday = a sore body on Monday and Tuesday.  And Wednesday, but who's counting days?

TRX on Sunday = a sore body on Monday and Tuesday. And Wednesday, but who’s counting?

Just hangin' around...

Just hangin’ around…

Something orange.

Something orange.

Peek-a-boo

Peek-a-boo

Kiki's watering hole.

Kiki’s watering hole.

8 thoughts on “Recently on Instagram…

  1. I have to admit that I am an Instagram junkie. Somehow, those little filters just make life look more beautiful/fun!

    I love your cat. I have a dear, fat one who does the same with any beverage lying about.

  2. sweet photos! Now I want to learn my name in sign language as well! (Btw, not sure if you`ve seen Switched at Birth, but if not, you should, and if you do; tonight`s the first only ASL episode ever! Can`t wait!!) aaaand, not I just really want some margarita and chips&salsa.. Looks sooo delicious!

Comment! Please! I love comments like macaroni loves cheese.

