Bloggers Like Us – The Best Part of Waking Up…

Following along with Nicole’s Bloggers Like Us challenge once again this month.

What jump-starts my day?  H2O!

After a night of serious sleeping, I’m usually feeling pretty dry and parched, so I reach for some water.  My favorite container to drink from?  A gift from my theatre buddy, Derek.

We were both obsessed with the Wicked soundtrack and went to see the performance together (along with my frousin [friend + cousin] Lori).  During intermission, Derek bought me this water bottle.  Bright green (my favorite color), it holds my personal clean, clear, and refreshing “elixir”.

image

Now I’m thirsty.  Excuse me while I go hydrate.

6 thoughts on “Bloggers Like Us – The Best Part of Waking Up…

  1. Pingback: Bloggers Like Us — The Best Part of Waking Up – JUST LIVE IT!

Comment! Please! I love comments like macaroni loves cheese.

