Party hoppin’.

Deja vu.

Last weekend, K’s company holiday party was held at a local hotel. A week later, my company holiday party was held at the same hotel. We made it a point to take a picture in front of the same tree at each party.

Why are my eyes so shiny in iPhone pictures? And why does the red eye corrector not fix them? And when I manually fix them with the red eye corrector function, why does the unfixed version save itself onto my computer when I transfer pictures?

These are the important questions I ponder while posting.

What are your most random thoughts?

One thought on “Party hoppin’.

Comment! Please! I love comments like macaroni loves cheese.

