My Neighbor and Me – Shop Your Closet Challenge (Day 1)

My Neighbor and Me - Shop Your Closet Challenge - Day 1

Day 1 Outfit.

My friend, Neighbor, and I are committing to ‘Shop Our Closets’, mix it up, and wear a different outfit each work day for the month of December. I’ve also placed myself on a shopping-for-clothes freeze.

I tend to run cold, so layering is my friend. I also own the teal and white shirt (from TJ Maxx) in a lovely blue shade as well. You know, if the shirt fits… The jeans are American Eagle and old. I have no explanation for why I’m looking up.  “God, do you like my outfit?”  Maybe?

One thought on “My Neighbor and Me – Shop Your Closet Challenge (Day 1)

Comment! Please! I love comments like macaroni loves cheese.

